Chesapeake Reading Council
Chesapeake, Virginia


CRC Executive Board Members

2016-2017


President

Kristin Garman
G. W. Carver Intermediate School

Kristin.Garman@cpschools.com

President-Elect

Stephanie Warren
Cedar Road Elementary School

Stephanie.Warren@cpschools.com

Vice President

Carroll Pennington

Hickory Middle School

Carroll.Pennington@cpschools.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Burr

Sparrow Road Intermediate School

Elizabeth.Burr@cpschools.com


Membership

Vicki Mayfield

Oscar Smith Middle School

Vicki.Mayfield@cpschools.com


Secretary

Wendy Burr

Crestwood Middle School

Wendy.Burr@cpschools.com


Past President

Laura Labyak
Oscar Smith Middle School