Follow Us On:
Chesapeake Reading Council

Virginia State Reading Association’s Chesapeake Chapter

Chesapeake, Virginia


CRC Executive Board Members

2018-2019

President

Kristin Garman
G. W. Carver Intermediate School

Kristin.Garman@cpschools.com

President-Elect

Stephanie Agricola
Hickory Elementary School

Stephanie.Agricola@cpschools.com

Vice President

Ashley M. Smith

Norfolk Highlands Primary School

ashley.smith@cpschools.com

Treasurer
Kim Rosenbaum

Oscar Smith Middle School

kim.rosenbaum@cpschools.com


Corresponding Secretary

Wendy Burr

Crestwood Middle School

Wendy.Burr@cpschools.com


Recording Secretary

Callie Ream

Thurgood Marshall Elementary School

Callie.Ream@cpschools.com



Membership

Vicki Mayfield

Oscar Smith Middle School

Vicki.Mayfield@cpschools.com


Past President

Laura Labyak
Oscar Smith Middle School